服務類型​

– 老年護理

– 居家照顧 / 殘疾保險計劃

– 醫院的服務

– 社區診所

老年護理

作為老年護理的專業服務機構。我們與維多利亞州眾多領先的養老護理設施有著長期的合作關係。提供專業的有經驗的護理人員來滿足客戶需求,業務包括:臨終關懷護理;癡呆症的護理;高級護理;低度護理;暫息性服務護理。

居家照顧服務護理 / 國家殘疾保險計劃護理​

為生活在自己家中並需要被照顧的人提供更高的高質量的服務。服務包括: 綜合性護理、個人基礎護理、家務支援、社會和醫療陪護服務以及家庭暫息性服務。

醫院的服務

經驗豐富且有資格的護士和護理人員,具有包含醫院各種設置,各大內外科室和康復病房的實踐經驗。我們非常重視為正確的臨床環境配備合適的工作人員。

社區診所​

可以提供短期或長期的服務,以支持診所的所有工作。我們可以與您合作,以確保您的客戶得到他們所需要和應得的照顧。

Types of Service

– Aged Care
– Home Care / NDIS
– Hospital
– General Practice / Clinics

Aged Care

Specialising within the Aged Care Sector. We have long standing relations with Victoria’s leading Aged Care Facilities. Experience with providing specialised care to cater specifically to client’s needs whether it be: Palliative, Dementia, High Care, Low Care, Respite.

Home Care / NDIS

Experienced and Qualified nurses and carers with practical experience covering a range of Hospital settings and rehabilitation wards. We place great important on placing the correct staff member for the right clinical settings.

Hospital

Enhancing the quality of life of those living and requiring care in their own homes. Support includes: complex nursing care, personal care, domestic carer, social and medical escort services and in-home respite options.

General Practice / Clinics

Assistance with short- or long-term placements to support your General Practice team. We can work with you to ensure that your clients receive the care that they need and deserve.