關於我們

我們的經驗

維多利亞安居護理服務中心是一家設立在墨爾本的歷史悠久的護理服務機構,由澳洲註冊護士擁有和經營,其對澳大利亞的醫療保健和老年護理行業起著主導作用的護士服務公司。

自2007年以來,維多利亞安居護理服務中心一直在為維多利亞領先的老年護理機構,醫院,居家社區和醫療機構派遣經驗豐富的護理人員。客戶的即時和緊急需求。我們為所有護理人員提供專業及個人化的培訓,評估及持續的實踐經驗,致力於保持最高標準的專業水平和護理服務。

維多利亞安居護理服務中心以向您提供卓越的,卓越的個性化服務而自豪。

我們護理服務中心的優勢在於我們擁有豐富的經驗能夠為墨爾本周邊的老年護理機構,居家社區護理,社區診所和醫院提供優質的護理服務。

維多利亞州安居護理服務中心通過納入管理系統(QMS)ISO 9001:2016認證的,是招聘和諮詢服務協會(RCSA)、澳大利亞護理招聘機構協會(AANRA)、澳大利亞養老行業領先委員會(LASA) 的會員,擁有澳大利亞招兵委員會頒發的營業執照,並遵守RCSA的專業行業準則。

About Us

Our Experience

Angels Nursing Agency Victoria is a premier Nursing Agency based in Melbourne which is owned and operated by Registered Nurses with first-hand knowledge of the healthcare and aged care industries within Australia.

Since 2007, Angels Nursing Agency Victoria has been matching highly experienced healthcare workers to Victoria’s leading aged care facilities, home and community care, hospitals and other healthcare organisations. Our recipe for success stems from being able to supply the very best aged care nursing services whilst responding to the immediate and urgent needs of our clients. With catered and individualised training, assessment and ongoing practical experience offered to all staff members in their nursing careers, we are committed to maintaining the highest possible standards of professionalism and health care practice.

Angels Nursing Agency Victoria prides itself on providing outstanding, quality personalised services to you.

Our vast experience gives our nursing agency the edge in providing quality placement services to Aged Care Facilities, Home and Community Care, General Practice and Hospitals around Metropolitan Melbourne.

Angels Nursing Agency Victoria is a member of the Recruitment and Consulting Services Association (RCSA), the Australian Association of Nursing Recruitment Agencies (AANRA), Leading Age Service Australia (LASA) and abides by RCSA’s Code for Professional Conduct. Angels Nursing Agency Victoria’s Quality Management System is ISO 9001:2016 Accredited.